The work of Healthy Teen Network is made possible by a dedicated core of 12 Board of Directors members and a mighty force of 17 professional staff members, who possess a wide range of professional and academic experiences. Read more about each staff member in our biographies.

2015_Staff Photo
Deborah Chilcoat, MEd, Senior Manager, Capacity Building & Evaluation
Gina Desiderio, MA, Director, Communications
Alexandra Eisler, MPA, Manager, Capacity Building & Evaluation
Milagros Garrido, MS, Associate Director, Innovation & Research
Dawn Ireton, Director, Finance & Operations
Genevieve Martínez-García, PhD, Director, Innovation & Research
Janet Max, MPH, CHES, Vice President
Pat Paluzzi, DrPH, CNM; President & CEO
Carol Partonen, Accounting Associate, Finance & Operations
Bob Reeg, MPA, Program Development and Policy Consultant
Valerie Sedivy, PhD, Senior Manager & Evaluator, Capacity Building & Evaluation
Nicholas Sufrinko, Digital Health Communication Specialist, Innovation & Research
Shanise Taylor, Administrative & Executive Coordinator, Finance & Operations
Allison Tomai Felsen, Manager, Communications


Questions or Comments? We are here to help!

  • General Administration & Other Questions: Please direct all general administration and other questions to Shanise Taylor.
  • Capacity-Building Assistance: Please direct all questions regarding our capacity-building assistance and professional development services to our Capacity and Evaluation Department.
  • Communications, Media, Website, & Technology: Please direct all media, communications, website, and technology questions to Gina Desiderio.
  • Membership, Conference, & Exhibiting: Please direct all general membership, conference, and exhibiting questions to Allison Tomai Felsen.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email